Concert Suite For Low Brass

Low Brass Sextet

Grade 5

Product: 3055330 Categories: ,

Brass Ensembles


      Concert Suite for Low Brass


Published in 2016 from an original manuscript, this stately work is scored for four trombones, euphonium and tuba. Presented in two brief movements: 1. Fanfare / Andante and 2. Allegro. This is an effective yet accessible work for the low brass ensemble with lyric melodies soaring over a driving ostinato, plus a contrasting fugal section that builds to a thrilling finish.

Additional information

Weight 0.25 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 0.25 in

Preview Score

Score Video