Concerto Grosso in G

Op. 6, No. 1

Arranged by Robert D. McCashin

Grade 3

String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts


      Concerto Grosso in G


Following the rhythmically captivating yet lyrical Giusto movement comes a boisterous and lively Allegro. Both movements are drawn from Handel’s celebrated Op. 6 collection and provide opportunities for all players in the ensemble.

Additional information

Weight 2.5 lbs
Dimensions 12 × 9 × 2.5 in

Preview Score

Score Preview

Score Video